Directory of Introductory Course Providers


Take the 80-Hour Introductory Course at an A-STEP Introductory Course Provider today! The 80-Hour Introductory Course is not available online.


Each A-STEP Introductory Course Provider sets their own course schedule and registration fees. Trainees may be required to travel if an introductory course provider is not available in your area.

Stanford Center for Sleep Science and Medicine Redwood City, CA, United States
Contact: Eileen Leary | P: (650) 724-9639 | E: eleary@stanford.edu
Northern California School of Sleep Medicine Sacramento, CA, United States
Contact: Sherri Hanson | P: 916-789-0112 x2133 | E: NCSSM@casleep.com
Delaware Technical & Community College-Wilmington Campus Wilmington, DE, United States
Contact: Grace R. Denault | P: 302-313-5003 | E: gdenault@dtcc.edu
ASM School of Sleep Technology Jacksonville, FL, United States
Contact: Shawna Ritchie | P: (904) 553-8728 | E: sritchie@americansleepmedicine.com
South Florida School of Sleep Medicine Miami, FL, United States
Contact: Kimberly Dobson | P: (305) 606-4852 | E: kdobson@southfloridasleep.com
Athens Sleep and Wellness Center Athens, GA, United States
Contact: Jarrod Rowe, RPSGT, RST | P: (706) 613-6990 | E: Jarrod.ahcspc@gmail.com
The Atlanta School of Sleep Medicine & Technology Atlanta, GA, United States
Contact: Kish Woodward | P: 678-651-2000 | E: Sleepschool.administrator@sleepschool.com
Burlington Neurology & Sleep West Burlington, IA, United States
Contact: Donna Myers, RRT, RST, RPSGT | P: (319) 754-4400 | E: dmyers@keokukhospital.org
Idaho Sleep Health Boise, ID, United States
Contact: L.J. Overall, RST, RPSGT | P: (208) 375-8222 | E: l.overall@idahosleephealth.com
NorthShore University HealthSystem Skokie, IL, United States
Contact: Elena Mikhaylov, RPSGT | P: 847-663-8200 | E: astep@northshore.org
Baptist Health Louisville East School Louisville, KY, United States
Contact: Sharon Leach | P: (502) 896-7619 | E: sharon.leach@bhsi.com
Neurocare, Inc. Newton, MA, United States
Contact: Pam Hurlburt, RRT, RPSGT | P: 617-581-6417 | E: phurlburt@neurocareinc.com
Sleep Medicine Services of Western Massachusetts Springfield, MA, United States
Contact: Chris-Ann Little | P: 413-253-2767 | E: clittle@smswm.com
The Community College of Baltimore County Baltimore, MD, United States
Contact: Rachel Newman Waddy, RPSGT | P: 443-805-1655 | E: rnewmanwaddy@ccbcmd.edu
The Center for Sleep & Wake Disorders Chevy Chase, MD, United States
Contact: Helene Emsellem, MD | P: (301) 654-1575 | E: sleepdoc@sleepdoc.com
Spectrum Health Grand Rapids, MI, United States
Contact: Lori Smith | P: 616-391-7891 | E: loria.smith@spectrumhealth.org
Henry Ford Allegiance Health Sleep Center A-STEP Program Jackson, MI, United States
Contact: Pam Sayre, RST, RPSGT | P: 517-788-4800 x4015 | E: pam.sayre@allegianceHealth.org
Mayo Clinic Center for Sleep Medicine A-STEP Rochester, MN, United States
Contact: Thomas Finstuen | P: (507) 266-4057 | E: finstuen.thomas@mayo.edu
Clayton Sleep Institute Maplewood, MO, United States
Contact: Matthew Uhles, RPSGT, RST | P: (314) 645-5855 | E: uhlesm@claytonsleep.com
Washington University School of Sleep Medicine Saint Louis, MO, United States
Contact: Jennifer McLeland, RPSGT, RST | P: 314-747-3819 | E: mclelandj@neuro.wustl.edu
Focus A-Step Program Southaven, MS, United States
Contact: Yolandria Campbell | P: 662-655-4247 | E: landy.campbell@focussleepcenters.com
Hackensack Sleep Center Partners, LLC Hackensack, NJ, United States
Contact: Kristen Woodmansee | P: 201-820-1255 | E: kwoodmansee@ohscompanies.com
Mid-Atlantic School of Sleep Medicine Mount Laurel, NJ, United States
Contact: Michele Martin, RPSGT, RST | P: 856-793-0318 | E: massm@persante.com
Mercy Sleep Center Canton, OH, United States
Contact: Karen Lehmiller | P: (330) 489-1456 | E: karen.lehmiller@cantonmercy.org
The Cleveland Clinic School of Polysomnography Cleveland, OH, United States
Contact: Petra Podmore, RST, RPSGT | P: (216) 444-9226 | E: podmorp@ccf.org
Ohio Health Sleep Services Sleep Technologist Education Program Westerville, OH, United States
Contact: Suzanne Holt, RST, RPSGT, RRT | P: (614) 259-6983 | E: Suzanne.Holt@ohiohealthsleep.com
Polysomnographic Technician: A-STEP Introductory Greenville, SC, United States
Contact: Renée Rubner | P: 864-250-8637 | E: Renee.Rubner@gvltec.edu
Texas School of Sleep Medicine & Technology San Antonio, TX, United States
Contact: Martin R. Olivares, B.S. RPSGT | P: (210) 614-6000 | E: olivares.martin@sleeptrc.com
Moraine Park Technical College Fond du Lac, WI, United States
Contact: Laura Schelter | P: 920-924-6408 | E: lschelter@morainepark.edu
MRG Sleep Solutions Tech Training Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Contact: Laree Fordyce | P: (403) 333-3157 | E: Laree@maplerespiratory.com